WILL BLACK

NYE 2021 LIVE

 

Streaming Online Dec. 1, 2020

TICKETS GO ON SALE MONDAY NOVEMBER 23
Ring in the 2021 New Year LIVE + ONLINE with Will Black!

Prizes, music and good cheer to properly kick out 2020 and welcome in a fresh, new year together. :)

Will is performing TWO x 90 min live stream shows counting down to Midnight and rocking out with fans for SHOW #1 in Western Europe (CET) and the United Kingdom / Ireland (GMT), then SHOW #2 for USA / Canada EST & CST time zones.. amaze-ballz!

Local start times on Dec. 31 (includes countdown at Midnight):

SHOW #1

United Kingdom / Ireland

10:45 PM

W. Europe (CET)

11:45 PM

SHOW #2

USA / Canada

EST 11:45 PM

CST 10:45 PM

Tickets on sale Monday Nov. 23 @ www.WillBlack.com/shop

$26 USD per ticket ($35 CAD / €23 EUR / £21 GBP approx.)

* 25% bundle discount if you buy tickets for both UK/Europe and USA/Canada shows together..

Any questions please email wb@willblack.com